• Nightmare Inspector is from Square Enix, the Japanese publisher of Fullmetal Alchemist and Final Fantasy.• For fans of Kaori Yuki (Angel Sanctuary, The Cain Saga, Godchild)• For fans of Neil Gaiman's Sandman and DC's classic House of Mystery/House of Secrets • First VIZ Media shojo title aimed at boys and girls. The story is shonen, and the art is shojo.• Self-contained storylines in each volume so readers can jump in at any volume number.For those who suffer nightmares, help awaits at the Silver Star Tea House, where patrons can order much more than just Darjeeling. Hiruko is a special kind of private investigator. He's a dream eater. And he'll rid you of your darkest visions…for a price. Dreams on the menu in this volume: an amnesiac with a misplaced sister, a voice actor who can no longer be heard, a wall that blocks true love, an author with a mystical case of writer's block, and a boy who literally masks his feelings.

Nightmare Inspector: Yumekui Kenbun, Vol. 3

Ksh200.00Price
  • Shin Mashiba